Contact Info for Joint Finance Committee Members

SENATE

Co-Chair, Senator Russell Decker (D-29)

323 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-2502
Fax: (608) 267-9027
E-mail: Sen.Decker@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Schofield
Counties: Marathon, Price, Rusk, Taylor, Portage, Sawyer, Shawano

Vice-Chair, Senator David Hansen (D-30)
319 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-5670
Fax: (608) 267-6791
E-mail: Sen.Hansen@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Green Bay
Counties: Brown, Marinette, Oconto, Shawano

Senator Robert Jauch (D-25)
130 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-3510
Fax: (608) 266-3580
E-mail: Sen.Jauch@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Poplar
Counties: Ashland, Bayfield, Barron, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Sawyer, Washburn

Senator John Lehman (D-21)
303 West, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-1832
Fax: (608) 267-6793
E-mail: Sen.Lehman@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Racine
County: Racine

Senator Mark Miller (D-16)
106 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-9170
Fax: (608) 266-5087
E-mail: Sen.Miller@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Monona
Counties: Dane, Columbia, Sauk

Senator Lena Taylor (D-4)
3 South, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-5810
Fax: (608) 267-2353
E-mail: Sen.Taylor@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Milwaukee
County: Milwaukee

Senator Alberta Darling (R-8)
317 East, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-5830
Fax: (608) 267-0588
E-mail: Sen.Darling@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: River Hills
Counties: Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, Waukesha

Senator Luther Olsen (R-14)
9 West, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
Phone: (608) 266-8077
Fax: (608) 282-3641
Email: Sen.Olsen@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Ripon
Counties: Mostly: Green Lake, Marquette, Waupaca, Waushara, Also: Adams, Columbia, Fond du Lac, Outagamie, Sauk, Shawano

Assembly
Co-Chair, Representative Kitty Rhoades (R-30)
321 East, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8953
Phone: (608) 266-1526
Fax: (608) 282-3630
E-mail: Rep.Rhoades@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Hudson
Counties: Pierce, St. Croix

Vice Chair, Representative Dan Meyer (R-34)
306 East, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8953
Phone: (608) 266-7141
Fax: (608) 282-3634
E-mail: Rep.Meyer@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Eagle River
Counties: Oneida, Vilas

Representative Steve Kestell (R-27)
17 West, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8952
Phone: (608) 266-8530
Fax: (608) 282-3627
E-mail: Rep.Kestell@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Elkhart Lake
County: Calumet, Sheboygan, Manitowoc

Representative Jeff Stone (R-82)
320 East, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8953
Phone: (608) 266-8590
Fax: (608) 282-3682
E-mail: Rep.Stone@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Greenfield
County: Milwaukee

Representative Scott Suder (R-69)
21 North, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8953
Phone: (608) 267-0280
Fax: (608) 282-3669
E-mail: Rep.Suder@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Abbotsford
Counties: Mostly: Clark, Marathon, Also: Chippewa, Eau Claire, Wood

Representative Robin Vos (R-63)
304 North, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-8953
Phone: (608) 266-9171
Fax: (608) 282-3663
E-mail: Rep.Vos@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Burlington
County: Racine

Representative Pedro Colon (D-8)
104 North, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8952
Phone: (608) 267-7669
Fax: (608) 282-3608
E-mail: Rep.Colon@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Milwaukee
County: Milwaukee

Representative Mark Pocan (D-78)
322 West, State Capitol
Madison, WI 53708-8953
Phone: (608) 266-8570
Fax: (608) 282-3678
E-mail: Rep.Pocan@legis.state.wi.us
Hometown: Madison
County: Dane

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under AMPS, Local News, School Finance, Take Action

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s